호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Karolina C. / 체코
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Mathias H. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

TAN S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 21일 수요일

Bradley M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

Eva K. / 슬로베니아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

David M. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Sashi K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Anurag P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일

Arif R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Arif R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.