호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

gerard M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일

Andrew N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Mansukh P. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Yuki H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Jennifer L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Sha E. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Timothy C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Great location and value
Location, value, comfort
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Azmir W. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Value for money & helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Curtis L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Friendly, Helpful and Worthwhile
Great Friendly Service, Comfortable Room, Extensive food menu
We stayed for 4 nights, and we had very friendly and excellent service the whole time we were there. Staff go out of there way to help you as much as they can, room service is quick and easy if you are planning to eat in. Breakfast in the morning is nice but at times can get rather full. Some downfalls to the hotel... It's located near a train line that runs quite early in the morning; so not for the light sleepers. Overall our stay was superb. We would definitely stay there if we ever went back to Hanoi, but was a definite bargain for the price we paid.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Marc G. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
nice hotel nice staff
nice staff, location is ok, good room
one day the airco was broken.. so they send us to a even better hotel.. taxi and everything they payed
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일