arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Laura M.
영국
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
Nice little hotel, well located
The location, the staff
This was our first hotel in Hanoi old town and it turned out to be a great option. The staff were superb, the room was great value for money. The hotel is a couple of streets away from the very centre of the old town, but having stayed in a really centrally located hotel, that's not a bad thing, it can get a bit noisy right in the centre!

Richard A.
미국
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
This stay was as good as last one.
Staff - Location - Food
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and will certainly not be the last. The only problem was we had requested airport pick up and, although it was clearly printed on the voucher, no one picked us up. I had even sent a message to Agoda to confirm. I received a message back saying they had contacted the hotel and would let me know when the hotel responded. I never heard back. At the hotel reception, they were very apologetic, but, in my opinion, more should have been done to compensate for our inconvenient and more expensive transfer.

Ronald P.
호주
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
50% off Friday special price
In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.

Kenneth C.
미국
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Great Staff Make This Hotel
Friendly Attentive Staff, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
We loved this hotel. In fact we liked it enough to book it twice on this trip. We stayed 3 nights prior to our trip to Hue and Hoi An and then we booked another 6 nights when we returned to Hanoi. The friendly attentive staff are definitely the best asset of this hotel. They were accross the board friendly, attentive and accommodating. There was a mix up with our airport pick up and they were extremely apologetic and sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit plate to make it up to us. They were great with giving directions to anything we wanted to see, do, find, etc. we can not say enough about the friendly service. We only had one meal on the rooftop terrace restaurant but that was good as well. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

John T.
뉴질랜드
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Always enjoy my stay here
Ideal location, good decor and extremely helpful staff
Always enjoy my stay here. When I visit Hanoi a few times of the year, I always enjoy returning to the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Not only of it's location to local attractions, but it's down a safe quiet street. The staff here are so pleasant and very helpful.

Rikki W.
호주
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything

Filippo O.
이탈리아
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Terrible experience
Centrally located, clean, quiet
I arrived late at night and my taxi could not find the street. It took him 1 hour of going around the narrow streets. When I finally arrived the staff told me they had no reservation under my name but they would put me in another hotel (same group, same name) a few hundred meters on a very noisy main road. Apparently it happens a lot in Vietnam. They simply overbook if you arrive late and don't bother to explain. Just shaft you somewhere else...The hotel I originally booked was much "elegant" than the one I ended up to. Very bad experience. Hotel was clean though, and room comfortable. There are far better hotels around the area.

David C.
캐나다
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Another excellent stay
Staff, Location and convenience
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!

David C.
캐나다
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.

Alicia D.
호주
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.