2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Greg / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Professional and Clean Rooms
Professional Team, Decent Rooms
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hiwa / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
5 star
luxury rooms, amazing staff and great location
I will highly recommend this hotel and I will most certainly return again. Staff are amazing and attentive. Th e rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amit / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2014년 4월
Conveniently located and good value for money
Location, Value for money and staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sittha / 태국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 4월
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sittha / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Caren / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 4월
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 4월
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Craig / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 4월
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sivadon / 태국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 4월
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 4월
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.