2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Ahmed / 이집트
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일

Colin / 호주
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 4월
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
작성일: 2014년 4월 13일 일요일

zeng / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Fung / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

David / 독일
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Kaiqi / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great service, wonderful place
Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Claudine / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
very attentive staff and helpful
staff, location and very clean
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Suran / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay
Really attentive and friendly staffs.
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일

Prompat / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Relaxing
Quite location in city center, good service, good price
Very good
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

Kym / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.