2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Kym / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants
작성일: 2014년 4월 6일 일요일

abigail / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Not memorable
nothing
Not pleasant, the room smelled musty, the sheets were old and i was sneezing the entire time i was in the room. the room was very small and generally uncomfortable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 6일 일요일

Clemens / 독일
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
3rd time stay, there will be a next stay of course
near to oldetown, quiet, modern, friendly
3rd time this time. Comments see last stays
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일

Clemens / 독일
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 10박
Price / Value perfect. Best ever in Hanoi
City access, quiet in the night, very good standard
was our 3rd stay in the last 2 years and all was perfect again. This time room with balcony and city view (never book a windowless room). Room style modern and friendly, very good service, breakfast with a very good buffet (not huge, but all available except cheese). 2-3 streets (300 - 500 meters) away from tourist hotspots - possible to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in 5 minutes. For that price, it's best what I found in Hanoi the last years. I hope the prices will be stable city view room, balcony, 2013 and 2014)
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일

Arlene / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일

Sara / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일

john / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Cute hotel for the money
Location and staff
A great value for the money. As mentioned in other reviews, some of the rooms have a mold issue on the walls...it's Vietnam... The location was great. The hotel is walking distance to plenty of tourist attractions, shopping, and food. The staff is great and English speaking. I would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Donald / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Top quality customer service
Attentive staff, location, comfort
My friends and I came to hanoi with minimal planning and the hotel staff help provided us a brief of hanoi and things to do nearby. They also helped to arrange for the halong bay 2d1n cruise for us. The purple cherry restaurant on the roof also provided a good view over the city and the food was decent. The spa service was ok. Overall enjoyed the stay here.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Spectra / 미국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.
작성일: 2014년 3월 29일 토요일

Seng / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
great place for a great price
comfort, cleanliness, price
We stayed here from the 24-26th of Oct last year, and came back after an overnight cruise on Halong Bay. The staff who attended to us was just as friendly as the first time. Definitely did not disappoint, happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a place more than worth its price!
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.