2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Arminio / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
6박 | 2014년 2월
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Sutthiphun / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

rahaimi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 3월
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Kongwit / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 3월
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Matthew / 베트남
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 2월
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Alan / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 3월
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Valter / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 2월
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Maxim / 러시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2014년 2월
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

Klas / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2014년 1월
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

LISA / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 2월
awesome
room, staff, services
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.