2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

pierrick / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Tyris / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 2월
Very pleasant and nice place! Great staff!
Value, Cleanliness, Staff
Their receptionist Sinh, speaks really good english and gave really good recommendations on where to go and eat. The other staff were very polite as well. The hotel is very well kept. Our room was very clean and they were quick to do room service. Paid for the deluxe city view but the view was mainly the local houses (no fancy buldings or bright lights) and it was quite noisy at night because of the passing train every now and then. The location was not bad. We walk to all the attractions around. 1 hour to airport. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and great value for money hotel!
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Ronald / 영국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 2월
Excellent city hotel in a lively neighbourhood
Staff attention, room, location
The reception and hotel service staff were all very helpful and attentive. We chose to be right in the heart of the old city which is chaotic and noisy. The Rising Dragon was a great oasis of calm in the city. The group has 8 hotels in the centre and all seem good but the Rising Dragon Palace is the best. The room is not large by international standards but very well fitted and furnished. We even had a small balcony over the street. Everything in the city centre is in walking distance and public transport is convenient. Great street food in all the surrounding streets. An excellent choice.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
cozy room and friendly staff
cozy room , friendly staff, centrally located
we were happy to stay in Rising Dragon Palace hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and big.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice room and centrally located
Location, nice room and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located and the room is clean and cozy. I like their staff very much as they are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Mike / 스위스
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
one night stand
the room, the food, the staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 2일 일요일

Selina / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Pleasant stay with very helpful staff
attentive staff, comfortable room and good location
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일

Graham / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 2월
A pleasant hotel with clean comfortable rooms.
Comfortable beds, room service was thorough, staff helpful
We had no complaints. Everything was just what a good hotel should be.
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일

theeta / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2014년 2월
Wonderful
Nice service, clean, situated in heart of old-quarter
Warm welcome. Everyone is nice. Service is good. The room is nice and clean. They also provide taxi service to the airport. The hotel itself is also located in the well-known area - old quarter.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일

Zacary / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 2월
my stay
Fast wifi , great breakfast, friendly staff
My stay was great Very clean Fast wifi Great buffet breakfast Great location Friendly staff Only dislike to the hotel is It was a bit noisy at night
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.