arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Jorgen B.
덴마크
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.

David D.
캐나다
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!

Andrew C.
미국
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.

Ashwini B.
인도
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.

Shelley R.
남아프리카
2014년 2월 5일 수요일
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money

Patrick A.
스웨덴
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.

Arthur M.
캐나다
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.

Christian J.
영국
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.

Miroslaw S.
폴란드
2014년 2월 2일 일요일
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.

jos K.
네덜란드
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast