호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Gareth L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 6박
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일

Patricia L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Joe S. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

John S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Fabulous
Staff room location
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Hyeonji K. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Silvia R. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Patricia H. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Daniel W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Paul S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
작성일: 2014년 1월 25일 토요일

david G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일