호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Michael M.
호주
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.

Ian A.
남아프리카
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.

Jan R.
독일
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located

Schluchter R.
독일
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money

Stefan F.
오스트리아
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.

Daniela S.
독일
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.

Rowena L.
필리핀
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.

Lukasz R.
호주
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.

Sean J.
호주
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe

Karen P.
호주
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.