arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

4.3 Sha E.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.

9.7 Giuseppe T.
Italy
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast

9.7 Mun L.
Singapore
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.

9 Ceputra S.
Indonesia
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.

6 XIAOFEI W.
China
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.

7.3 WAIKIN L.
Hong Kong
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.

9.7 Rick T.
Singapore
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable

10 Geok N.
Singapore
2013년 12월 23일 월요일
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.

9.3 HUEY K.
Singapore
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.

7.7 gary L.
Singapore
2013년 12월 22일 일요일
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.