arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Ayesha S.
인도
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.

Ramin F.
프랑스
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room

Ramin F.
프랑스
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.

teresa T.
호주
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice

DON A.
캐나다
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.

Robert E.
호주
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.

Sacha M.
영국
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room

Chalermpon L.
태국
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast

Celeste S.
미국
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.

Kim K.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.