호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Mun L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Pei T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, affordable
About 40 mins away from the airport. Was transferred to another rising dragon hotel (Grand) which was relatively nearer to the hoan kiem lake, the room was a little old though they upgraded me to a 'suite' which basically has no balcony but can sleep 3 people, quite pointless really. The staff was very helpful and nice so that was great, but because it was so near the old quarter, the traffic noise can be annoying at times with some guy blasting an announcement on their portable radio every night on his bike, probably peddling some service but I couldn't understand.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Roland N. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Very good and effective information from staff.
Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast and nice restaurant on the top floor.
Very kind and informative personel especially at the front desk when checking in. Followed us all way up to our room. Good information about the tours. Nice area outside in the old part of Hanoi. Excellent restaurant with low prices on the top floor of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Hin C. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Superb value for money, Service is Everything!
Staffs, Services, Food.
I booked more than 10 sth hotels through agoda in these years, and this hotel is the best. Because of the great service. I had never met such attentive staffs with great smile and, good English in Hanoi, and willing to chat with you providing information you need. Room clean, bed well tidied, everything alright. Just highly value for money!
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

susan H. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Quiet but central location
Good English spoken, location, breakfast
On our return from Halong Bay we we're greeted with smiles and a very warm welcome (we had been moved from the Rising Dragon Palace to the Grand for our first night in Hanoi due to 'over booking'.) the connecting rooms were perfect for our family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with fresh yogurt, pastries and cereal in addition to the usual egg station and Vietnamese selection. The hotel is within walking distance of Ho Chi Minh's mausoleum and museum; the Temple of Literature; the prison museum and shopping in the Old Quarter.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

susan H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Frustrating news on arrival
Breakfast, location
We arrived on Christmas Day, expecting a connecting room for my sister's family and a twin for my mum and I. Alas, no rooms available, despite booking through agoda in November. The staff were apologetic but said that it wasn't a problem because they had places in their 'sister hotel' Rising Dragon Grand. This was however a problem as they decided to put our group in 3 double rooms, all on different floors - apparently, they thought an 11yr old and a 13 year old would be ok in a room by themselves two floors apart from their parents. The Rising Dragon Grand is a friendly place but the cheaper rates charged here reflect the lower status of the hotel. After this was pointed out, the manager did reimburse the difference in room rates and offered us a meal on the hotel in addition to transport to the airport. We returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after a trip to Halong Bay and enjoyed a lovely night's stay in the rooms we should have had on our first night.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Danny W. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
A big and comfort room value for money
Located within shopping area, close to major tourist attraction and comfortable family room big enough for 4 of us.
We got what we expected and paid for. Overall room and hotel service is generally good, with good speaking hotel staff to assist us all the time.
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Shradha V. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
horrible staff
nothing
would not recommend this hotel to anyone after the horrible experience we had with the staff member called "be". after a 10 hours flight, this is our first hotel and be asks us to move into another hotel since they are booked and he forces us by yelling at us because we "did not cooperate with him and he had a long day". he was acting like he was doing us a favor by giving us a free airport transfer if he moved to the other hotel. after alot of arguing we agreed and the hotel turned out to be worse. we wanted to book a cruise and asked him since we knew nothing and had no internet yet. he said the one he had was the last one and the only room left. he was charging us alot and said if we didnt book it at that time, we would not get it later. the cruise was horrible and after talking to other people, we realized the guy at rising dragon ripped us off and charged us alot more for the cruise. because of that one staff memember, we would not recommend this hotel to anyone
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Jacquine C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Pleasant hotel for a good price
cleanliness, comfort, excellent service
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Kritsachai S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Comfortable Stay in a good location
Location, Staff, Massage
A clean hotel within a good location not far away from interesting places. Hoan Kiam Lake is about 1 km away. Staff is very helpful in answering all the necessary questions.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일