2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Kritsachai / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Kritsachai / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Kritsachai / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

WAIKIN / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Graham / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Graham / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

JOON / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

DINH / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Barbara / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Rick / 싱가포르
커플
스위트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.