호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Amber K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

Choy M. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Boring
N/A
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

AMAERTHANATHAN T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

Jan B. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Super Nice
Lokal
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

Robert E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

WUI F. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일

William N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

William N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Hayley B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

XIAOFEI W. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일