호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Rui S. / 포르투갈
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Giuseppe T. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Ceputra S. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

HUEY K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Geok N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

Mohamed G. / 이집트
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

Pei C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

douglas R. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

TSZ P. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

De C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일