2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Huynh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chate / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gary / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
작성일: 2013년 12월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pansy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bhawna / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

matt / 아일랜드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

samantha / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.