arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2581)

출장 및 비즈니스 (283)

커플 (1219)

개인 여행자 (460)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (110)

청소년 동반 가족 (196)

그룹 여행객 (313)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 2581개
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

8.3 david T.
United Kingdom
2013년 11월 15일 금요일
ver exciting city
clean, modern, happy staff
Very good. Only issue was that airport transfer was free as advertised, but I had to pay at hotel. But cheap anyway.

8.3 Graham W.
Australia
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.

7.7 Thaddeus L.
Australia
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.

8.7 Bruce L.
Australia
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.

9.7 David C.
New Zealand
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.

9.3 Allan S.
Australia
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.

8.3 Graham W.
Australia
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.

9.7 Michelle C.
Australia
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would recommend this hotel for its location and friendly staff. staff went out of their way to help us and make our stay pleasant.

9 Allan S.
Australia
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.

8.3 chen L.
United States of America
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
pleasent
location, servic, value of money