2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Warren / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Clean comfortable
Friendly staff, English speaking clean
Great location in the old quarter, the best coffee in Vietnam about 15 metres away on the corner in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. A bloke couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Colin / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elyn / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melissa / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jon / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kritsachai / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 7박
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lilith / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ty / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leonard / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.