호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Warren H.
호주
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
Clean comfortable
Friendly staff, English speaking clean
Great location in the old quarter, the best coffee in Vietnam about 15 metres away on the corner in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. A bloke couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

Colin P.
영국
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.

Elyn T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast

Michael L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.

Melissa C.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.

Jon B.
뉴질랜드
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.

Kritsachai S.
태국
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Lilith P.
호주
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.

Ty R.
미국
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.

Leonard H.
호주
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too