2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jessica / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Steve / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일

Linda / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

Rene / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일

de / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일

Steve / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Jonathan / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Cassandra / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Wen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
작성일: 2013년 12월 1일 일요일

Luke / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.