arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

LEE Y.
홍콩
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..

casimir J.
미국
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.

Chun L.
홍콩
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby

Allan S.
호주
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.

YOKO O.
일본
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff

Kongwit L.
태국
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.

David C.
뉴질랜드
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.

Takaaki M.
일본
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .

Takaaki M.
일본
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .

Low F.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.