호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Virginia L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Allan S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Leonard H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일

Thaddeus L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

Sarinya N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Stefanie D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

JACK T. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Alan L. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Ng K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

Krzysztof P. / 폴란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일