2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Susanne / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
작성일: 2013년 11월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MAYKIM / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

vikhram / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

haenarae / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Denny / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Menna / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathy / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
작성일: 2013년 11월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karin / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
작성일: 2013년 11월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Heike / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
작성일: 2013년 11월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yap / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
작성일: 2013년 11월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.