2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Low / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 10월
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
작성일: 2013년 10월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

david / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katie / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
작성일: 2013년 10월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katie / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Neil / 호주
커플
스위트
3박 | 2013년 10월
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bruce / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rosina / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 7월
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

peter / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.