2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Jeremy / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Heinrich / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
5박 | 2013년 10월
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Shirley / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Maureen / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

David / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 10월
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

Louella / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

Gary / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

Ken / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

Ken / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2013년 10월
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

cyril / 프랑스
개인 여행자
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2013년 9월
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.