2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

florencia /
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일

Frank / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
작성일: 2013년 10월 20일 일요일

Deyan / 불가리아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
작성일: 2013년 10월 18일 금요일

Matthew / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

david / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Kinga / 헝가리
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

LOW / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
작성일: 2013년 10월 14일 월요일

Donald / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

JACK / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

Maria / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.