호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yin L. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

Benedicte L. / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Lilian L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Riccardo B. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Ivana H. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Chee C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Heinrich G. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Alice G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

CHONG W. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

CHONG W. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일