호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Makiko W.
일본
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable

Sakda V.
미국
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.

Heinrich G.
독일
2013년 10월 8일 화요일
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!

Michael T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 8일 화요일
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends

Bert D.
벨기에
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean

Biao W.
미국
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.

Duska K.
캐나다
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.

Jessica L.
영국
2013년 10월 4일 금요일
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.

Carmen S.
독일
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.

Dale B.
뉴질랜드
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.