2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Makiko / 일본
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Sakda / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Heinrich / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Michael / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Bert / 벨기에
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Biao / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Duska / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Jessica / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Carmen / 독일
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Dale / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.