arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Blake L.
호주
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.

Dinh N.
베트남
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.

Vanessa M.
호주
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day

Kent M.
뉴질랜드
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend

Colin S.
영국
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.

Covadonga A.
스페인
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.

widhi H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.

Timothy J.
영국
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.

Thomas W.
영국
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.

Julie S.
호주
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!