2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Sagiv / 이스라엘
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일

niamh / 아일랜드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Omer / 이스라엘
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Kate / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2013년 9월
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일

Philip / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 25일 수요일

Michelle / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일

Pui / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
작성일: 2013년 9월 23일 월요일

odeliah / 이스라엘
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

jim / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 9월
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일

Emlyn / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.