호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Lui M.
영국
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs

Kumar R.
인도
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.

Robert A.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.

Kiki K.
미국
2013년 9월 16일 월요일
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.

JUN W.
중국
2013년 9월 16일 월요일
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!

Donna C.
호주
2013년 9월 15일 일요일
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .

Philippe L.
프랑스
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.

Saul O.
캐나다
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo

Jack C.
영국
2013년 9월 13일 금요일
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.

Jonny I.
호주
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!