2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Stephen / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 9월
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Gareth / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Kahtan / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Chua / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Pareenus / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 8월
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 9월 7일 토요일

Stephen / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Peter / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 8월
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Sophie / 프랑스
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
nice hotel
location, staff, price
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Nileshkumar / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
3rd time not a charm
Near shopping
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Nileshkumar / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2013년 8월
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.