2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Stephen / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Stephen / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 8월
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Chua / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

MUNKONG / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일

Thanh / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 3월
Ok
ok
ok
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Lindy / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Jen / 미국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2015년 8월
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Arnold / 미국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2015년 8월
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
작성일: 2015년 8월 7일 금요일

Yun / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Wesley / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.