2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Nileshkumar / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 8월
Good enough for a small hotel
Internet, friendly staff, in the center of things
This was the first of 3 stays in this trip. The room was smaller than expected. And the outside noise was noisier than expected. But we were tired and overall, staff was friendly and room was clean and made up.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emmy / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Best customer service in Hanoi!
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 8월
Average hotel
modern, nice rooftop bar
Not aware of train track close to bedroom window, window had no lock, safe not operating properly even after a request to repair, staff friendly but few spoke good english, wifi only working in lobby
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Courtney / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kahtan / 노르웨이
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
it was good
rooms ,staff,good quailty resturant
The rooms are very generous with space and storage. The bed is very comfortable and all ammenities are of a high standard. I found the staff very pleasant and always willing to help. I stayed for 4 nights
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Flynn / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable beds, great value for money
Bed almost as good as mine
Very pleasant stay, with comfortable bed. Reception was great always there to help, but not thrusting their services on you. Would recommend!
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yen / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 8월
Great hotel!
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Value for money and very friendly and efficient staff. The manager Bie was very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 이탈리아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mengjia / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.