arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2581)

출장 및 비즈니스 (283)

커플 (1219)

개인 여행자 (460)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (110)

청소년 동반 가족 (196)

그룹 여행객 (313)

우수함
8.5
이용후기 2581개
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
위치
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

8 Michael S.
United States of America
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.

10 LIEK Y.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.

7.3 Sophie B.
France
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
nice hotel
location, staff, price

6.3 Colin S.
United Kingdom
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.

8.7 Neil B.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.

5 Mengjia Y.
Hong Kong
2013년 8월 29일 목요일
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.

9.3 Jane G.
Canada
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)

8 lynda G.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!

8.7 Ken T.
Australia
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.

8.3 Long D.
Vietnam
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price