2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Bing / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 8월
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ryan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhi / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jiang / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

luis / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 8월
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mickey / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KING / 중국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 8월
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KING / 중국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 8월
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.