arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Michael S.
미국
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.

Amanda S.
미국
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.

Amanda S.
미국
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.

arif M.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.

LIEK Y.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.

Mei L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.

CHEONG C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.

Evert B.
네덜란드
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area

Yeow L.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.

Long D.
베트남
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price