호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Mei L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.

Ewan R.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Very comfortable and clean and very friendly staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Very clean with good food and very affordable.
Our stay was trouble free and very relaxing. This was the best hotel we stayed in during our 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. I will recommend your hotel to any of my friends who will travel to Hanoi.

STEPHEN P.
호주
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Great stay overall
Well located,great breakfast, friendly staff
Located in old Quarter,hotel was clean,staff friendly, rooms small but had all we needed.

Maria Q.
칠레
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Good location and good price
Central located, adequate price-quality, fast wi fi
The stay was ok, in fact we decide to come back to this hotel when we return from Halong Bay. The hotel was good located, near temples, shopping streets and other attractions. Rooms are not so big but clean and comfortable.

Maria Q.
칠레
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Adequate relation price-quality
Good price-quality relation, central location, cleanliness
The hotel was what we wanted, located near the main attraction of Hanoi and the shopping areas, but in a small and quiet street. Breakfast was not so abundant but ok. The staff was friendly and generally speak fluently English (which not happens in all the hotel of the country). The bad point was that when we bought a tour to Halong Bay in the hotel, they didn't tell us accurately all the condition (for instance, that beverage were not included in the price). The should should inform theses conditions to their guests.

Daniella W.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.

Belinda J.
호주
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!

Derek C.
캐나다
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.

Ellaine G.
필리핀
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..

Simon F.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.