arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Deborah J.
캐나다
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.

Nicholas W.
영국
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.

Thomas M.
영국
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip

Niels J.
덴마크
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.

Bernard P.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!

Vetniti L.
태국
2013년 7월 20일 토요일
A nice place to stay
Great breakfast, nearby local restaurant, comfortable bed
Being the first time travelers to Hanoi, we had no ideas about where to stay. After reading reviews from Agoda, we decided to stay here. If location isn't your priority, this is the nice place to stay. Hotel locates nearby local restaurant and night market in walking distance. We arrived the hotel in early morning as we catch a train from Lao Cai, then we have to wait at the hotel lobby until front desk come (not 24hrs. reception) and it feel not secure that the door still open but no one there. Luckily, there is a shower room at the lobby, so we had a shower there. Around 06.00, staffs come to work and we understand that we can't check-in yet as it was very early, so we keep the luggage there and ask for a tour price and we bought it at the reception. Most of staffs there are friendly and have good English skill. Breakfast was good, there are no eggs station but you can order with the waiters. We booked for a deluxe room and the room is quite small and there was no view from our room but very comfortable bed. Checked-out process ran smoothly at noon and we keep our luggage at the storage first as we got flight back to Bangkok in the afternoon. Staffs here can call a cab (fixed price, pay at the reception) for us to the airport. Then, we have checked our luggage once arrive at the airport and just got that we forgot 2 Vietnamese hats at the storage which we didn't recognize at first. So, we mailed to them and she informed that her manager will visit Bangkok and will bring the hats back to us. Finally, we got the hats back, really appreciated.

Jason A.
영국
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
Great staff and very clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Amazing hotel with great staff to match. Would stay there again

Maico F.
필리핀
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
great service, staff are very friendly
clean room, fast internet, superb service
Thumbs up to the hotel staff, they are very friendly, always helping to supply our needs and even offer us free pickup from the airport on our arrival. the best ever hotel service ive experience so far. and price of this hotel is reasonable.

Susan B.
호주
2013년 7월 18일 목요일
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service

Joyce C.
호주
2013년 7월 17일 수요일
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.