호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Hui L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

steven C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

Stone T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일

Stephane G. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일

Cornelia R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일

Sam B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일

Young B. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

Karin D. / 벨기에
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

Hendra G. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일

Siao N. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일