호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Yen T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
작성일: 2015년 7월 14일 화요일

Laura N. / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일

Kok C. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

Kok C. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

Shin T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Raphael F. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Rawipa H. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일

xiu C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Vy N. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Teeranai N. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
good
staff
작성일: 2015년 5월 22일 금요일