arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Yen T.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast

Laura N.
에스토니아
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.

Kok C.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Kok C.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Shin T.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable

Raphael F.
브라질
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location

Rawipa H.
태국
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family

xiu C.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.

Vy N.
미국
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!

Teeranai N.
태국
2015년 5월 22일 금요일
good
staff