2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Siao / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ravi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yat / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yoon / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Treasure / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
작성일: 2013년 7월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hua / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
작성일: 2013년 7월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.