2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Choon / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일

Hua / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 6월
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

Ben / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

TraMy / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2013년 6월
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Wachirasasn / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Yat / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

sarah / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

fanny /
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 6월
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일

Rally / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 6월
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일

Rally / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.