2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Xiaofeng / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Susanne / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

SHIQI / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
작성일: 2013년 6월 20일 목요일

Yuki / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

Milan / 체코
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일

CHRISTOPHER / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
작성일: 2013년 6월 16일 일요일

Kumiko / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
작성일: 2013년 6월 15일 토요일

Jerome / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
작성일: 2013년 6월 13일 목요일

WONG / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일

Sheridan / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.