호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Jim S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
작성일: 2013년 5월 19일 일요일

Peter B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
작성일: 2013년 5월 19일 일요일

Amanda V. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Stuart L. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Jamie H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

CLINTON M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일

Michelle P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Stephannie L. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Manas M. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일

Hiep N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일