arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Qiang Y.
독일
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.

Nguyen D.
베트남
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.

Peter Z.
슬로베니아
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.

Inaayat K.
캐나다
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
Good value for the money
Value, location

Jenny O.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area

huan V.
베트남
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area

amanda C.
호주
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.

Suen Y.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
Good
Food,clean,Great services

Aigerim Z.
카자흐스탄
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter

Richard L.
호주
2013년 5월 3일 금요일
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.