2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

BODIE / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

medha / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huong / 베트남
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sue / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Laylah / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marco / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
작성일: 2013년 4월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
작성일: 2013년 4월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.