호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

michael H. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

lara B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Xavier C. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Average City Hotel
City View and location
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Shaun H. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Serge C. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Zhang Y. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Shiva N. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Jessica C. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Willibrordus G. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

SANDIP O. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일